Contact Us

Administrative Staff

Alison Salerno, Principal                                                     salernoa@bethel.k12.ct.us

Office Staff


Rachel Caram, Secretary to Principal                         caramr@bethel.k12.ct.us
Maryrose Greenfield, Guidance Secretary              greenfieldm@bethel.k12.ct.us
Frances Jerolimo, Nurse                                                    jerolimof@bethel.k12.ct.us
Joe Melo, Guidance Counselor                                      meloj@bethel.k12.ct.us
Kate Coffey, Social Worker                                              coffeyk@bethel.k12.ct.us
Amy Shulkin, School Psychologist                                 shulkina@bethel.k12.ct.us
Jess Rey, School Psychologist                                          reyj@bethel.k12.ct.us
Elizabeth Ray, Speech/Language                                    raye@bethel.k12.ct.us

Fourth Grade

Amy Donohue                                                                         donohuea@bethel.k12.ct.us
Suzanne Galante                                                                   galantes@Bethel.k12.ct.us
Robyn Gerety                                                                         geretyr@bethel.k12.ct.us
Kristina Kilmartin                                                                kilmartink@bethel.k12.ct.us
Dylan Malone                                                                        maloned@bethel.k12.ct.us
Kathleen Quader                                                                 quaderk@bethel.k12.ct.us
Greg Reid                                                                                 reidg@bethel.k12.ct.us
Theresa Schrader                                                                 schradert@bethel.k12.ct.us
Jennifer Trzcinski                                                                trzcinskij@bethel.k12.ct.us
Mary Wicklund                                                                    wicklundm@bethel.k12.ct.us

Fifth Grade


Erica Andreasen                                                                 andreasene@bethel.k12.ct.us
Dionne Basher                                                                    basherd@bethel.k12.ct.us
Jillian Claridge                                                                    claridgej@bethel.k12.ct.us
Joseph DiSalvo                                                                   disalvoj@bethel.k12.ct.us
Kristina Esposito                                         espositok@bethel.k12.ct.us
Kelly Harding  hardingk@bethel.k12.ct.us
Nicole Kersting                                         kerstingn@bethel.k12.ct.us
Mary Liquori                                                                       liquorim@bethel.k12.ct.us
Laura Montero                                                                 monterol@bethel.k12.ct.us
Jeff Moscowitz moscowitzj@bethel.k12.ct.us

Anderson Rawlins                                                          rawlinsa@bethel.k12.ct.us

Specialists


Michele Carpentier, General Music              CarpentierM@Bethel.k12.ct.us
Alana Cohen, Media                                                CohenA@Bethel.k12.ct.us
Margaret Genuario, Band                                 GenuarioM@Bethel.k12.ct.us
Nat Claridge, Physical Education                 ClaridgeN@Bethel.k12.ct.us
Tamarah McCue, Art                                                McCueT@Bethel.k12.ct.us
Jen Torpey, Computers                                             TorpeyJ@Bethel.k12.ct.us

Kara DiBartolo, Reading Instructional Coach DiBartoloK@Bethel.k12.ct.us
Lynda Lozier, SPED                                                    LozierL@Bethel.k12.ct.us
Kit Nielsen, Science Instructional Coach         Nielsenk@bethel.k12.ct.us
Annette Gallaer                                                     GallaerA@Bethel.k12.ct.us
Linda Siladi, Reading Specialist                      SiladiL@bethel.k12.ct.us

Special Education


Marjorie Dilworth                                                DilworthM@Bethel.k12.ct.us

Paraprofessionals


Dianne Walsh

Building Subs


Cafeteria Staff

 Cindy Rizzo
Darlene Gourley


Custodial Staff

Mr. Fran Boucher  BoucherF@Bethel.k12.ct.us
Ms. Karen Britto
Mr. Steve Crowe