Contact Us

Administrative Staff

Alison Salerno, Principal                                                     salernoa@bethel.k12.ct.us
Beth Grieco, Assistant Principal griecob@bethel.k12.ct.us

Office Staff


Rachel Caram, Secretary to Principal                         caramr@bethel.k12.ct.us
Maryrose Greenfield, Guidance Secretary              greenfieldm@bethel.k12.ct.us
Arlene Brown, Sped Secretary browna@bethel.k12.ct.us


Frances Jerolimo, Nurse                                                    jerolimof@bethel.k12.ct.us

Joe Melo, Guidance Counselor                                      meloj@bethel.k12.ct.us
Kate Coffey, Social Worker                                              coffeyk@bethel.k12.ct.us
Caroline Keller, Social Worker kellerc@bethel.k12.ct.us
Julia Malotta, School Psychologist                                malottaj@bethel.k12.ct.us
Elizabeth Rey, Speech/Language                                    reye@bethel.k12.ct.us
Erica Herbert, Occupational Therapist herberte@bethel.k12.ct.us
Jennifer Freudenberg, Occupational Therapist freudenberg@bethel.k12.ct.us
Andrea Einhorn, PPT Facilitator einhorna@bethel.k12.ct.us

Third Grade


Lisa Barbieri barbieril@bethel.k12.ct.us
Samantha Celio celios@bethel.k12.ct.us
Vicky Guarino guarinov@bethel.k12.ct.us
Lea Gugliemo gugliemol@bethel.k12.ct.us
Oswaldo Guerra guerrao@bethel.k12.ct.us
Justin Mack mackj@bethel.k12.ct.us
Taryn McCormick mccormickt@bethel.k12.ct.us

Ashli Newman newmana@bethel.k12.ct.us
Chelsea Rossomando rossomandoc@bethel.k12.ct.us
Kali Sierra sierrak@bethel.k12.ct.us

 

Fourth Grade



Anna Bowen bowena@bethel.k12.ct.us
Joe DiSalvo                                                              disalvoj@bethel.k12.ct.us
Robyn Gerety                                                              geretyr@bethel.k12.ct.us
Kristina Kilmartin                                                            kilmartink@bethel.k12.ct.us
Dylan Malone                                                              maloned@bethel.k12.ct.us
Laura Montero monterol@bethel.k12.ct.us
Greg Reid                                                                  reidg@bethel.k12.ct.us
Andy Schoefer schoefera@bethel.k12.ct.us
Theresa Schrader                                                          schradert@bethel.k12.ct.us
Jennifer Trzcinski                                                            trzcinskij@bethel.k12.ct.us

Heather Barr, Sub for Bowen barrh@bethel.k12.ct.us

Fifth Grade



Dionne Basher                                                               basherd@bethel.k12.ct.us
Jillian Claridge                                                             claridgej@bethel.k12.ct.us
Kristina Esposito                                         espositok@bethel.k12.ct.us
Suzanne Galante                                                      galantes@bethel.k12.ct.us
Kelly Harding  hardingk@bethel.k12.ct.us
Rafay Irfan irfanr@bethel.k12.ct.us
Mary Liquori                                                                 liquorim@bethel.k12.ct.us Jeff Moscowitz moscowitzj@bethel.k12.ct.us
Anderson Rawlins                                                          rawlinsa@bethel.k12.ct.us
Michele Walsh walshm@bethel.k12.ct.us


Chelsea LeVander, sub for Claridge levanderc@bethel.k12.ct.us
Specialists


Art Department
Brittany Kearney, Art Teacher kearneyb@bethel.k12.ct.us
Tamarah McCue, Art Teacher                                    mccuet@bethel.k12.ct.us

Library Learning Commons
Kerri Collins, Media Specialist                                      collinsk@bethel.k12.ct.us

Shelly Rinas, Media Specialist                                      rinass@bethel.k12.ct.us
Jaimie Stewart, Media Para stewartj@bethel.k12.ct.us

Music Department
Karen Neville, General Music                        nevillel@bethel.k12.ct.us
Margaret Genuario, Band                                            genuariom@bethel.k12.ct.us
Al Robinson, Strings Teacher robinsona@bethel.k12.ct.us
Erin Goff, Grade 3 Music goffe@bethel.k12.ct.us 

Physical Education Department
Nat Claridge, PE Teacher                 claridgen@bethel.k12.ct.us
PJ Jamieson jamiesonp@bethel.k12.ct.us

Technology Department
Casey Ragan, Computer Science                                  raganc@bethel.k12.ct.us
Jen Torpey, Computer Science                                  torpeyj@bethel.k12.ct.us

Math Department

Leah Esposito, Math Instructional Coach espositol@bethel.k12.ct.us
Mary Fox, Math Paraprofessional foxm@bethel.k12.ct.us
Annette Gallaer, Math Specialist         g
allaera@bethel.k12.ct.us 
Cassandra O'Connor, Math Interventionist oconnorc@bethel.k12.ct.us
Kathi McCabe, Math Paraprofessional mccabek@bethel.k12.ct.us
Kathy Ryter, Math Specialist ryterk@bethel.k12.ct.us
Amy Weed, Math Coach weeda@bethel.k12.ct.us

Literacy Department
Jess DeFord, ELA Instructional Coach defordj@bethel.k12.ct.us
Lynda Durkin, ELL Teacher          durkinl@bethel.k12.ct.us
Diane Kinkade, Literacy Specialist kinkaded@bethel.k12.ct.us
Casey McCormick, ELA Interventionist mccormickc@bethel.k12.ct.us
Kelly Muckell, Reading Paraprofessional muckellk@bethel.k12.ct.us
Kelly Murdock, Reading Paraprofessional murdockk@bethel.k12.ct.us
Michele Pashian, Literacy Coach pashianm@bethel.k12.ct.us
Linda Siladi, Reading Specialist                                siladil@bethel.k12.ct.us

Kit Nielsen, Science Instructional Coach              nielsenk@bethel.k12.ct.us
               


Special Education


Rebecca Bornemann bornemannr@bethel.k12.ct.us
Jess Bouchard bouchardj@bethel.k12.ct.us
Marjorie Dilworth                                              dilworthm@bethel.k12.ct.us
Laura Massey masseyl@bethel.k12.ct.us
Lisa Rost rostl@bethel.k12.ct.us
Michelle Storey storeym@bethel.k12.ct.us
Kim Wales                                                                walesk@bethel.k12.ct.us


Paraprofessionals


Shay Anastastakis anastastakiss@bethel.k12.ct.us
MaryEllen Calzone calzonem@bethel.k12.ct.us
Maryann Cerone ceronem@bethel.k12.ct.us
Kathy Darrah darrahk@bethel.k12.ct.us
Mary Fox foxm@bethel.k12.ct.us
Michelle Ledan ledanm@bethel.k12.ct.us
Claire Macchi macchic@bethel.k12.ct.us


Building Subs
Julie Danner dannerj@bethel.k12.ct.us
Arica Kennedy kennedya@bethel.k12.ct.us
Shelly Platz platzs@bethel.k12.ct.us
Michelle Russo russom@bethel.k12.ct.us
Renata Wilcox wilcoxr@bethel.k12.ct.us

Cafeteria Staff

Cindy Rizzo, Head Cafeteria
Darlene Gourley
Rachel Gross
Pamela Bayrow


Custodial Staff

Ryan Marcoux, Head Custodian  marcouxr@bethel.k12.ct.us
Steve Crowe crowes@bethel.k12.ct.us
Dave Schettini schettinid@bethel.k12.ct.us